Distinguished Alumni

The recognition of Distinguished Alumni was created to honor those Brescia University graduates who exemplify in their lives the elements that comprise The Brescia Difference: Respect for the Sacred, Devotion to Learning, Commitment to Growth in Virtue, and Promotion of Servant Leadership.

This prestigious annual award is the only one that the University bestows upon its alumni. All other alumni awards originate with the Alumni Association.

银河娱乐_500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Gallery of Distinguished Alumni

Wesley Acton ’60Charles Kamuf ’62William Marvin Wathen ‘78*
Evelyn Kennedy Ambrose ‘84Eric Kyle '92Jim Weafer ‘02
Beverly A. McAuliffe Bisig ‘66Jason Kyle '96Joyce Bittel Yeiser ’69
Sr. Joseph Angela Boone ’62Sr. Larrain Lauter ‘87James E. Voyles ’65
Sr. Vivian Bowles ‘69Carl P. Lewis ‘91
Candance Castlen '93 BrakeJean Lorraine Lonergan ’58*
Bob Brewster '73Dianne M. Marcum '80
Richard E. Brown ’72Patricia O’Malley McCarthy ‘58
Jamie Buskill ‘86Alfred Mattingly ‘69
Kevin Carrico ‘86Mary H. McFarland ‘62*
Honorable Thomas Castlen ’76 John A. Meister ‘71
Kevin J. Connelly ‘76Joseph D. Moore ‘74
Dr. Paul Coomes '73Sr. Michele Morek ‘66
Mary Danhauer ‘76Donna Schueler Murphy ’81 & ‘88
Arthur Ealum, Jr. ‘06James A. Mudd ‘59
Denzil Edge ’67Tara Henderson Parker ’74
Robert Earl Fischer ’62 Ronald L. Payne ‘72
George Frey ‘63H. Joseph O’Bryan ‘72
Michael D. Gilles ‘75Larry O’Bryan ’70
W. Gerald Gough ’63*Sr. Rose Marita O’Bryan ‘65
Sue Kuhn ’80 GoughSister Dianna Ortiz ’83
Carl V. Greenwell ‘73Kathryn Raymer ‘93
J.R. Greulich '98Shirley Hawkins Raymond ‘69
J.C Hagan ‘68Carolyn Reynolds ’89*
Michael C. Hagan ‘71Roy ’68* and Vicki Duffy ’67 Roberts
Suzanne King Hagan ‘67Carmina Rodriguez-Villa '71
Susan Kulka Hager ’66*Frank R. Schadler ’60*
Susanne Wright Harris ‘79Michael J. Scherm ‘75
Earl Hayden '69Marge ’57* and Bob Slack ’62
Edward F. Hayden, Jr. ‘67Sr. Sharon Sullivan '75
Greg Higdon '69Ernest E. Taliaferro ‘70
Richard Higdon ‘86Mary Lynn Tichenor ‘71
James T. Hines, Jr. ‘63*Carolyn Kempf Veigl ’80
Gary D. Jackson ‘78H. Drew Ward ’62
Lisa Payne Jones ’93Sister Mary Matthias Ward ‘66*Deceased